TURIN Robot-Shanghai TURIN Chi Robot Co., Ltd.LOGO CH / EN
Current location:
首页 -
News -
Company News -
TURIN robots focus on industry applications

TURIN robots focus on industry applications

Recently an article popular Xiaobian circle of friends, the topic is: "The real performance in the people's word of mouth," the hero is naturally self-evident friends, in response to the call, TURIN would like to say "really good Product in the user's word of mouth. " In order to make the good products of TURIN bring a better user experience to the majority of users, we share some recent cases with you and hope to be helpful to everyone

Chapter 1: Aluminum welding and self-fluxing argon arc welding

Aluminum welding pain points are generally two, one is the aluminum alloy welding aluminum vapor with welding fumes when inhaled, the body of aluminum almost can not be discharged from the body, long-term accumulation of human central nervous system damage, so welding labor insurance products Must wear well; Second, aluminum welding difficult, untrained welder can not operate.

At this time, the high-quality attributes of TURIN Robot are revealed. First of all, it does not need to breathe. Second, TURIN has its own dedicated welding software package that can weld the perfect workpiece according to your requirement.

TURIN robot used in a CAS Institute of LED aluminum radiator welding case

TURIN robots have been widely used in carbon steel, stainless steel arc welding. The above is only representative of the application, the remaining application cases, please consult TURIN sales.

Self-fluxing argon arc welding: aluminum sewer cover for export, the need for self-fluxing argon arc welding process to achieve, TURIN provide a set of ultra-high cost solution, a set of domestic welding robot to achieve the import of argon arc welding robot to achieve Function, but the price is only imported half of argon arc welding robot.

TURIN robot application in Zhenjiang, a business outlet sewer cover welding case of self-fluxing

TURIN robots have been widely used in the field of argon arc welding.

The second chapter: automatically follow the technology spray mug

Spray robots are simple, easy to operate and easy to maintain and have long been a manufacturing favorite. Recently, TURIN introduced a new line of spray robots, which can spray the products that need to be sprayed following the turn of the line to avoid Appear uneven spraying and other undesirable phenomena, reduce the rejection rate and thus improve the use of paint, save product replacement time, improve enterprise productivity.

TURIN robot automatically follow the technology spray mug case

TURIN robots have been widely used in spraying screws, ovens, mugs and other products. The above is only representative of the application, the remaining application cases, please consult TURIN sales.

Chapter III: TKB030 flexible welding system

TKB030 upside down flexible welding system, widely used in circuit board welding applications.

TURIN TKB030, can accurately and beautifully draw a circle of 4mm diameter, can be used for any high-precision high-demand occasions. If you need to know the details of the application, please consult TURIN sales.

TURIN is an industrial robot company that has never been hype, but has been really down-to-earth in robotics development and manufacturing. TURIN hopes to interact perfectly with users, allowing integrators to use TURIN robots to create greater value for their users. Only long-term cooperation between TURIN, integrators and users is a win-win cooperation. And this is exactly what TURIN hopes to offer to everyone, but also the value TURIN can offer to users!

图灵logo.jpg CH / EN
当前位置:
首页 -
企业资讯 -
公司新闻 -
图灵机器人专注行业应用

图灵机器人专注行业应用

最近有篇文章火爆了小编的朋友圈,题目是:“真正的政绩在老百姓的口碑里”,主人公是谁自然不言而喻啦,为响应此番号召,图灵想说“真正的好产品在用户的口碑里”。为了让图灵的好产品给广大的用户带来更好的用户体验,我们把近期的一些案例和大家分享,希望对大家有帮助

第一章:铝焊和自熔氩弧焊

铝焊的痛点一般有两个,一是铝合金焊接时金属铝挥发随焊接烟尘被焊工吸入,身体中的铝几乎无法排出体外,长期积累对人的中枢神经系统有损害,所以焊接时劳保用品必须穿戴好;二是铝合金焊接难度大,未经过培训的焊工无法进行操作。

这时候图灵机器人的优质属性就显现出来了,首先它不用呼吸,其次图灵有自主研发的专用焊接软件包,可根据您的需求焊出完美的工件。

图灵机器人应用在中科院某研究所的LED铝散热器焊接案例

图灵机器人已经广泛应用于碳钢、不锈钢弧焊领域。以上仅是代表性应用,其余应用案例请向图灵销售人员咨询。

自熔氩弧焊:出口用的铝制下水道盖板,需要自熔氩弧焊工艺来实现,图灵提供一套超高性价比方案,一套国产焊接机器人,实现了进口氩弧焊机器人才能实现的功能,而价格却只有进口氩弧焊机器人的一半。

图灵机器人应用在镇江某企业的出口下水道盖板自熔氩弧焊案例

图灵机器人已经广泛应用于氩弧焊领域。

第二章:自动跟随技术喷涂保温杯

喷涂机器人结构简单,操作起来方便,易于维修,一直以来都深得制造业喜爱,图灵近期新推出一款流水线喷涂机器人,这款机器人可以跟随流水线的转动轨迹对需要喷涂的产品进行喷涂,避免出现喷涂不均匀等不良现象,降低废品率进而提高油漆的利用,节省产品更换时间,提高企业生产效率。

图灵机器人自动跟随技术喷涂保温杯案例

图灵机器人已经广泛应用于螺丝螺栓、烤箱、保温杯等产品的喷涂。以上仅是代表性应用,其余应用案例请向图灵销售人员咨询。

第三章:TKB030柔性焊接系统

TKB030倒挂柔性焊接系统,广泛应用于电路板焊接应用。

图灵的TKB030,可以精准而优美地画出直径4mm的圆,可以用于任何高精度高要求的场合。如果需要了解应用的相关细节,请向图灵销售人员咨询。

图灵是一家从来不大肆宣传,但却一直在真正踏踏实实做着机器人研发和制造的工业机器人公司。图灵希望和用户完美互动,让集成商能使用图灵机器人为用户创造更大的价值,只有图灵、集成商和用户三方共赢的合作,才是长久的合作。而这恰恰是图灵希望给大家提供的,也是图灵能够提供给用户的价值!